It is possible to let someone take care of your account if you are away for a short period under the Account Sitting rule
Two or more players may not share one or more account(s) for longer periods as it is unfair and not allowed by the game rules. Breaking the rule will result in being banned.
If you decide to stop playing you might want to transfer your account to another player. This is possible but only with the blessing of the Game Operator , no payment of any form must be made for the account and the transfer is not reversible.