FANDOM


Disbanding an alliance means to delete the alliance and all still within the alliance lose the tag.

In other words, if a leader goes to Administrate alliance and clicks the Disband button, he will get a warning asking if he really wants to and if he says yes, the alliance is gone.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.