Account activity refers to the last time an account was accessed by a user having logged in or visiting a planet's Overview screen.
Please use Galaxy view for more information.
After thirty-five days of inactivity, an account is deemed dead and is deleted from the game. At this point, all planets owned by that account are removed from the game as well and resources held on them, lost.
If the account owner has subscribed to the OGame Commander, the account is deleted thirty-five days after the Commander subscription expires.
If the account has purchased Dark Matter it will not be deleted (Dark Matter found in expeditions or OGame birthday events will not prevent account deletion).